Discovery Summit 2017

Register your interest

Please fill out the form below

Choose the option*

*Mandatory fields

  • Get a new challenge
  • Opportunities as a Media Partner

    Engage with your target audience in a professional business environment. For more information, contact us at


    Delegates List

    Sample Delegate List
    Allergan Director
    Ambrx Inc. VP R&D
    Athersys Inc Chief Scientific Officer
    Bristol Myers Squibb Director
    Cleave Biosciences Senior Director
    Daiichi Sankyo Corporate Officer Global Head of Research
    EMD Serono Director
    ImmusanT Inc CSO
    Neurocrine Biosciences Inc Chief Research Officer
    Protagonist Therapeutics CSO
    Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Senior Director
    TEGA Therapeutics Inc. President and Chief Scientific Officer